FIND THE BEST LEASING DEAL

Search Inventory

Customer Reviews

    5 star review  Can’t recommend Egon limited enough. They have sort me with a new van after trying other companies and having rubbish service. A friend said try egon. They couldn’t do enough to help. Kept me up to date with progress on delivery all the way down the line. Price was great too. So with my experience I recommend every time.

    thumb Nick Robson
    6/06/2019

    5 star review  Egon have supplied my cars since they started. Always a great price and never ever undersold. Looking forward to taking delivery of my 20 plate Velar!

    thumb Joe Yusuf
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  The best experience ive had so far of buying a car, kept up to date, told when the car is getting ready for delivery, and given a delivery date/time. Friendly and knowledgeable. Met all my needs and expectations!!!

    thumb Reegan Campion Westwood
    1/29/2020

    5 star review  Hardev always does a great job of hunting down the best deals - he is very proactive and tenacious. We leased both of our cars through him recently and are very happy with the service - would definitely recommend Egon.

    thumb Leo Sewell
    6/26/2019

    5 star review  Hardev ,was excellent, very quick and efficient service .

    thumb Andrew Tiltman
    1/31/2020

    5 star review  This is my second car from Hardev, I alwys get a proffesional, cost effective and promt service from Egon.

    thumb Grace Bush
    3/13/2020

    5 star review  5 star, personal service. EGON will do the absolute best for you, and find you the best deal out there. I shall be recommending them to all friends and family.

    thumb Pete Hall
    7/09/2019

    5 star review  This is the 2nd car we have leased via Egon. We shop around and like a good deal, we would definitely recommend Egon for competitive prices and great service.

    thumb Keeley Groves
    9/12/2019

    5 star review  Just taken delivery of my 2nd car (Mercedes E220D Coupe) sourced by Hardev of Egon Limited and I am absolutely delighted.Egon worked tirelessly to find me the best deal to match my requirements and I can't fault his efforts in doing do.The car was delivered to my work location in sparkling condition as it was loaded onto a transportation lorry, so only has 20 delivery miles on the clock.I must thank Hardev and Egon once again for a faultless experience and would recommend them highly.

    thumb Nash Burrell
    3/13/2020

    5 star review  First class company and service second to none. Very competitive always they locate the best deals. Have been using Egon’s services for the past 6 Years and I would not hesitate in recommending them.

    thumb Guri Singh
    6/09/2019

    5 star review  I would like to say a special thank you to Hardev at Egon Limited who has been very professional and efficient in getting us the best deal. We are grateful for the service provided and would be more than happy to recommend the service to friends and family. Thank you.

    thumb Nathan McNeal
    6/04/2020

FIND THE BEST LEASING DEAL

Search Inventory